Background Photo for Marketing & Communication

Marketing & Communication

Weller Hall 208

Concordia’s marketing team’s mission is to help spread the word about what makes Concordia great. Through strategic marketing efforts, social media campaigns, website articles and pitching stories to news outlets, the marketing office is always looking for new Concordia stories to share with our current and prospective students, alumni, faculty, staff and friends.

Zanzia Davis-Terjesen

CRM Administrator

zanzia.terjesen@cune.edu

Eva Lube

Video Producer, Media Developer

402-643-7387 eva.lube@cune.edu Weller Hall 208

Logan Tuttle

Marketing Communication Specialist

402-643-7266 logan.tuttle@cune.edu Weller Hall 208

Elizabeth Kucera

Graphic Designer

402-643-7276 elizabeth.milke@cune.edu Weller Hall 208

Seth Meranda

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

402-643-7220 seth.meranda@cune.edu Weller Hall 208

Ted Mehl

Web Producer, Front-end Developer

402-643-7423 ted.mehl@cune.edu Weller Hall 208

Danielle Luebbe

Writer & Social Media Producer

402-643-7284 Danielle.Luebbe@cune.edu Weller Hall 208