University A Cappella Choir 2014

A Cappella is traveling to Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Southern California, and Nevada on their 75th anniversary tour. 

Admission to concerts is free; an offering will be taken at evening concerts. Performances at schools and worship services are not complete concerts.

For more information, please contact the Department of Music at 800-535-4394, ext. 7282, or email them music@cune.edu. For more information on hosting a future tour stop, please contact the tour manager.

Thursday, March 6

School Assembly - 2 p.m.
Lutheran High School
11249 Newlin Gulch Blvd.
Parker, CO 80134

Concert - 7 p.m.
Our Father Lutheran
6335 S. Holly St.
Centennial, CO 80121 

Friday, March 7

Concert - 7 p.m.
Immanuel Lutheran
300 Gold Ave. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Saturday, March 8

Concert - 7 p.m.
Mt. View Lutheran
2122 S. Goldfield Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85119

Sunday, March 9

Worship Service - 8 a.m. 
Mt. View Lutheran
2122 S. Goldfield Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85119 

Monday, March 10

Concert - 7 p.m.
Abiding Savior Lutheran
23262 El Toro Road
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Tuesday, March 11 

School Assembly - 10:45 a.m.
Crean Lutheran High School
12500 Sand Canyon Ave.
Irvine, CA 92618

Concert - 7 p.m.
Saint Johns Lutheran
154 S. Shaffer St.
Orange, CA 92866 

Wednesday, March 12 

School Assembly - 8:30 a.m.
Saint Johns Lutheran 
154 S. Shaffer St. 
Orange, CA 92866 

Concert - 7 p.m.
Bethany Lutheran
4644 Clark Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90808 

Thursday, March 13 

Concert - 7 p.m.
Faith Lutheran High School
2015 S. Hualapai Way
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Friday, March 14 

Student Assembly - 9 a.m.
Faith Lutheran High School
2015 S. Hualapai Way
Las Vegas, NV 89117 

Saturday, March 15 

Concert - 7 p.m.
Redeemer Lutheran
7755 Greenstone Trail
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sunday, March 16

Worship Services - 8 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11 a.m.
Redeemer Lutheran
7755 Greenstone Trail
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sunday, March 23 

Concert - 3 p.m.
Christ Lutheran
4325 Sumner St.
Lincoln, NE 68506

Concert - 7 p.m.
St. John Lutheran
919 North Columbia Ave.
Seward, NE 68434