Visit Day

Experience our Christ-centered, supportive community for yourself. Register for a group visit day, where you'll have opportunities to learn about the academic, social and spiritual life on the campus, while interacting with other families who are exploring Concordia.

Register for a Visit Day

What to Expect at Visit Day

  • Tour campus, including classrooms and residence halls
  • Meet students, professors and coaches
  • Experience chapel
  • Explore financial aid options
  • Get support to make the best decision for you

Register for a Visit Day

Visit Day Sample Schedule

Check-in 9 a.m.
Welcome Session 9:30 a.m.
Campus Tour 9:55 a.m.
Chapel 11 a.m.
Meet & Greet with Professors/Coaches 11:30 a.m.
Lunch 12 p.m.
Concordia Experience 1 p.m.
Student Panel 1:25 p.m.
Meet & Mingle with Admissions Counselors 2:35 p.m.

 

Upcoming Visit Days

Monday 08 February '21 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Art Department Virtual Open House

View Details
Thursday 11 February '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Early Childhood Education Virtual Open House

View Details
Tuesday 16 February '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Elementary Education Virtual Open House

View Details
Thursday 18 February '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Teaching English as a Second Language Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 22 February '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nursing/Biology Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 01 March '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Marketing Program Virtual Open House

View Details
Wednesday 03 March '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Secondary Education Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 08 March '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Agricultural Science Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 15 March '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Speech Team Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 22 March '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Science Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 29 March '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Health and Human Performance Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 05 April '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Chemistry Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 12 April '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Business Programs Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 19 April '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Lutheran Educators Virtual Open House

View Details
Monday 26 April '21 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Biology Virtual Open House

View Details

Register for a Visit Day

Questions? Contact our guest experience coordinator!

Background image for directory listing

Jessica Manley

Guest Experience Coordinator

Admissions