Physics Faculty

Concordia University, Nebraska's Physics Faculty are distinguished by excellence in teaching and scholarship. Their expertise inspires in the classroom, makes them leaders in their academic field and impacts the church and world.

Kent Einspahr

Professor of Computer Science, Director of Special IT Projects

Robert Hermann

Professor of Physics, Health Careers Program, Osten Observatory, Natural Science Department Chair

Brent Royuk

Professor of Physics, Dean of Arts & Science, Faculty Representative to the GPAC