Photo for Game Night

Game Night

July 9 - August 12, 2017

On the second Saturday of every month, the public, students, faculty and staff are invited to Link Library after hours for a relaxed evening of fellowship to play board games, card games, and party games for all ages. Share in a snack potluck, and enjoy teaching and learning new games.

Event Dates

  • Saturday, July 9, 20166:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, August 13, 20166:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, September 10, 20166:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, October 8, 20166:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, November 12, 20166:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, December 10, 20166:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, January 14, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, February 11, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, March 11, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, April 8, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, May 13, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, June 10, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, July 8, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Saturday, August 12, 20176:00 pm - 12:00 am