• Women's Basketball — Monday, Jun. 11, 2018

    Thirty-game 2018-19 women's basketball slate unveiled

    A nonconference clash with Southeastern (Fla.) and trips to Phoenix, La Cross, Wis., and Ann Arbor, Mich., highlight the newly released Concordia women's basketball schedule, which also includes 22 conference games.

  • Softball — Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018

    LaVelle resigns head softball post; a look back

    Todd LaVelle has announced his resignation from the position of head softball coach at Concordia, effective immediately. LaVelle spent the past five seasons leading the Bulldogs, compiling 146 wins.

  • Baseball — Tuesday, Jun. 5, 2018

    Little adds All-America honor to academic award

    GPAC Pitcher of the Year Nick Little picked up one final honor for 2018. After CoSIDA named Little to its 2018 Google Cloud Academic All-America® College Division Baseball Second Team, the Florida native also landed on the NAIA honorable mention All-America list.

  • Softball — Friday, Jun. 1, 2018

    Haro tabbed honorable mention All-American

    One more honor has rolled in for Hhana Haro, who turned in an impeccable freshman season for Concordia softball. On Friday (June 1), Haro collected honorable mention All-America accolades.

  • Baseball — Thursday, May. 31, 2018

    Baseball lands six on Scholar-Athlete list

    Six Bulldogs from the Concordia baseball team landed on the list of NAIA Scholar-Athletes released on Thursday (May 31) by the NAIA. The group includes repeat award winner Wyatt Weller.

  • Softball — Wednesday, May. 30, 2018

    Fousek named NAIA Scholar-Athlete

    A native of St. Paul, Neb., Maddie Fousek represented the Concordia softball program on the list of NAIA Scholar-Athletes released on Wednesday (May 30) by the NAIA. She is majoring in elementary education.

  • Track & Field — Tuesday, May. 29, 2018

    Four Bulldogs net Academic All-District awards

    Four Bulldogs represented the Concordia track and field programs on the list of Google Cloud Academic All-District® teams released on Tuesday (May 29). Samantha Liermann is a repeat all-district honoree.