Dave Edmonds Invitational

Sioux City, Iowa | February 4, 2023

Open 141

Henry Gaertner

- Champ. Round 1 Julio Reyes (Iowa Western Community College) won by tech fall over Henry Gaertner (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 16-0)
- Cons. Round 1 Henry Gaertner (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 Henry Gaertner (Concordia (Neb.)) won by injury default over Camryn Van Zee (Waldorf) (Inj. 3:00)
- Cons. Round 3 Eli Leonhardt (Northwestern) won by fall over Henry Gaertner (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:53)

Open 149

Tracey Allen

- Champ. Round 1 Tyler Fouts (Briar Cliff) won by decision over Tracey Allen (Concordia (Neb.))
 (Dec 8-1)
- Cons. Round 1 Tracey Allen (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Blake Dirksen (St. Ambrose University) (Dec 8-7)
- Cons. Round 2 Malcom Williams (Iowa Western Community College) won by major decision over Tracey Allen (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 11-1)

Open 157

Charles Hutson

- Champ. Round 1 Charles Hutson (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Quarterfinal Payton Handevidt (Augustana (SD)) won by fall over Charles Hutson (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 1:22)
- Cons. Round 2 Jackson Balmer (Briar Cliff) won by decision over Charles Hutson (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 5-2)

Open 174

Garret Moser

- Champ. Round 1 Jonah Gruenes (Augustana (SD)) won by major decision over Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 8-0)
- Cons. Round 1 Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) won by tech fall over Joseph Gray (Morningside) (TF 20-5)
- Cons. Round 3 Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Colton Horne (Midland) (Fall 2:56)
- Cons. Round 4 Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Chris Bridges (St. Ambrose University) (Dec 7-5)
- Cons. Round 5 Thade Gottschalk (St. Ambrose University) won by fall over Garret Moser (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 1:13)

Open 184

Teegan Tschampel - 4th place

- Champ. Round 1 Teegan Tschampel (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Quarterfinal Teegan Tschampel (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Logan Kuehl (Unattached) (Fall 4:50)
- Semifinal Bruce Lukehart (Iowa Western Community College) won by decision over Teegan Tschampel (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 8-2)
- Cons. Semi Teegan Tschampel (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Collin McGrath (Dickinson State (N.D.)) (Fall 1:15)
- 3rd Place Match Connor Rinn (Midland) won by decision over Teegan Tschampel (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 10-3)