2020 NAIA National Championships Results for Concordia (Neb.)

	Team	Abbr	Score
1	Grand View (Iowa)	GVIA	157.0
2	Menlo (Calif.)	MNCA	84.5
3	Reinhardt (Ga.)	RNGA	83.0
4	Cumberlands (Ky.)	CBSK	78.5
5	Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)	LWKY	76.5
6	Baker (Kan.)	BAKA	75.0
7	Campbellsville (Ky.)	CBVK	68.0
8	Oklahoma City	ОСОК	53.5
9	Southeastern (Fla.)	SEFL	49.0
10	Life (Ga.)	LIGA	43.5
11	Providence (Mont.)	PRMT	43.0
12	Montana State - Northern	MSUN	40.0
13	Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)	ERAZ	38.5
14	Graceland (Iowa)	GLIA	38.0
15	Concordia (Neb.)	CNRD	37.5

16	Missouri Valley	MVMO	35.5
17	Marian (Ind.)	MRIN	29.5
18	Cumberland (Tenn.)	CMTN	26.5
19	Indiana Tech	INTC	26.5
20	Doane (Neb.)	DNNE	24.5
21	Saint Mary (Kan.)	SMKS	21.0
22	Life Pacific (Calif.)	LPCA	20.5
23	Missouri Baptist	МВМО	18.0
24	Warner Pacific (Ore.)	WPOR	16.0
25	Williams Baptist (Ark.)	WBAR	12.5
26	Calumet St. Joseph (Ind.)	CLSJ	12.0
27	William Penn (Iowa)	WPIA	12.0
28	Eastern Oregon	ETOR	9.5
29	York (Neb.)	YKNE	8.0
30	Northwestern (Iowa)	NWIA	6.5
31	Dickinson State (N.D.)	DISD	5.5
32	Morningside (Iowa)	MOIA	5.5

33	Vanguard (Calif.)	VGCA	5.5
34	Corban (Ore.)	CORB	5.0
35	Lourdes (Ohio)	LROH	5.0
36	Thomas More (Ky.)	TMKY	5.0
37	Ottawa University (Kan.)	OTTA	4.0
38	Brewton-Parker (Ga.)	BRPK	3.0
39	Jamestown (N.D.)	JTND	3.0
40	Arizona Christian	AZCR	2.0
41	Texas Wesleyan	TWTX	2.0
42	Bluefield (Va.)	BLVA	1.5
43	Cleary (Mich.)	CLRM	1.5
44	Briar Cliff (Iowa)	BRCF	1.0
45	Rochester (Mich.)	RCMI	1.0
46	Southern Oregon	SNOR	1.0
47	West Virginia Tech (W. Va.)	WVTE	1.0
48	Simpson (Calif.)	SPCA	0.5
49	Bethany (Kan.)	BEKA	0.0

50	Dakota Wesleyan (SD)	DWSD	0.0
51	Hastings (Neb.)	HANE	0.0
52	Keiser (Fla.)	KRFL	0.0
53	Midway (Ky.)	MWKY	0.0

NAIA 125

Mario Ybarra's place is unknown and has scored 2.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Mario Ybarra (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over 3 Koby Milner (Reinhardt (Ga.)) (Dec 3-2)
- Champ. Round 2 Mario Ybarra (Concordia (Neb.)) won in sudden victory 1 over Ray Porter (Lourdes (Ohio)) (SV-1 4-2)
- Quarterfinal 6 Riley Siason (Menlo (Calif.)) won by decision over Mario Ybarra (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 7-3)
- Cons. Round 4 Jacob Mendoza (Menlo (Calif.)) won by decision over Mario Ybarra (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 2-1)

NAIA 133

10 Alberto Garcia's place is 5th and has scored 12.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 10 Alberto Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Brent Newcomer (Midway (Ky.)) (Dec 12-5)
- Champ. Round 2 10 Alberto Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over 7 Olson Delisca (Southeastern (Fla.)) (Dec 9-5)
- Quarterfinal 10 Alberto Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over 2 Gresh Jones (Dickinson State (N.D.)) (Dec 4-3)
- Semifinal 6 Austin Wallace-Lister (Warner Pacific (Ore.)) won by decision over 10 Alberto Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 9-5)
- Cons. Semi 12 Drake Foster (Oklahoma City) won by decision over 10 Alberto Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 4-1)
- 5th Place Match 10 Alberto Garcia (Concordia (Neb.)) won by forfeit over 8 Sean Deshazer (Life (Ga.)) (FF)

NAIA 141

Chris Kimball's place is unknown and has scored 3.5 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Zachary Durbin (Missouri Valley) won by major decision over Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 12-0)
- Cons. Round 1 Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)

- Cons. Round 2 Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Asiel Flores (Baker (Kan.)) (Dec 8-7)
- Cons. Round 3 Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over 6 Bryce Nickel (Cumberlands (Ky.)) (Fall 4:31)
- Cons. Round 4 9 Jody Mcalister (Reinhardt (Ga.)) won in sudden victory 1 over Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) (SV-1 7-5)

NAIA 157

Gabe Crawford's place is unknown and has scored 0.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 4 Dalton Jensen (Grand View (Iowa)) won by major decision over Gabe Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 11-3)
- Cons. Round 1 Gabe Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 3 Wilder Wichman (Thomas More (Ky.)) won by major decision over Gabe Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 12-2)

NAIA 174

DeAndre Chery's place is unknown and has scored 0.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 6 Levi Perry (Corban (Ore.)) won by major decision over DeAndre Chery (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 13-5)
- Cons. Round 1 DeAndre Chery (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 12 Gerardo Hernandez (Life Pacific (Calif.)) won by fall over DeAndre Chery (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 2:52)

NAIA 174

Blake Castillo's place is unknown and has scored 0.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 8 Tyler Blagg (Cleary (Mich.)) won by decision over Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 9-4)
- Cons. Round 1 Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 7 Keegan Mulhill (Eastern Oregon) won by decision over Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 6-3)

NAIA 184

Darrin Miller's place is unknown and has scored 0.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 3 Trevor Lawson (Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)) won by fall over Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:58)
- Cons. Round 2 Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 11 TJ Hall (Embry-Riddle (Ariz.)) won by fall over Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 6:16)

NAIA 285

2 Tanner Farmer's place is 2nd and has scored 20.0 team points.

- Champ. Round 1 2 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Noel Orozco (Eastern Oregon) (Dec 6-0)
- Champ. Round 2 2 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Nicholas Jarvis (Reinhardt (Ga.)) (Fall 4:33)
- Quarterfinal 2 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over 7 Aaron Johnson (Cumberlands (Ky.)) (Dec 2-1)
- Semifinal 2 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over 6 Justin Harbison (Providence (Mont.)) (Fall 0:46)
- 1st Place Match 1 Brandon Reed (Lindsey Wilson (Ky.)) won in sudden victory 1 over 2 Tanner Farmer (Concordia (Neb.)) (SV-1 5-3)