SIOUX CITY DAVE EDMONDS OPEN RESULTS

February 2, 2019 | Sioux City, Iowa

Open 141

Kyle Carey

- Champ. Round 1 Kyle Carey (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Kyle Carey (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Kahlyn Bressler (Graceland University) (Dec 12-7)
- Quarterfinal Clay Carlson (South Dakota State University) won by tech fall over Kyle Carey (Concordia (Neb.)) (TF 15-0)
- Cons. Round 4 Zach Price (South Dakota State University) won by fall over Kyle Carey (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 5:28)

Open 157

Jason Watkins

- Champ. Round 1 Grant Stotts (Iowa State) won by fall over Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 4:36)
- Cons. Round 1 Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Brendan Crews (Morningside) (Fall 2:34)
- Cons. Round 3 Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Ben Peters (Briar Cliff) (Fall 4:12)
- Cons. Round 4 Dalton Lakmann (South Dakota State University) won by decision over Jason Watkins (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 10-6)

Open 157

Keanu Tom

- Champ. Round 1 Keanu Tom (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Keanu Tom (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Brendan Crews (Morningside) (Fall 4:20)
- Quarterfinal David Carr (Iowa State) won by fall over Keanu Tom (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 4:08)
- Cons. Round 4 Keanu Tom (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Adam Rients (Minnesota West) (Dec 5-4)
- Cons. Round 5 Tyler Dion (Unattached) won by medical forfeit over Keanu Tom (Concordia (Neb.)) (MFF)

Open 165

Gabriel Crawford

- Champ. Round 1 Brady Meyer (Unattached) won by decision over Gabriel Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 6-3)
- Cons. Round 1 Gabriel Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)

- Cons. Round 2 Gabriel Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) won by major decision over Josh Nuckolls (Morningside) (Maj 15-4)
- Cons. Round 3 Gabriel Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Garrett Cornwell (Doane) (Dec 9-4)
- Cons. Round 4 Bailey Brengle (Augustana-Unattached) won by major decision over Gabriel Crawford (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 13-4)

Open 165

Blake Castillo

- Champ. Round 1 Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Garrett Cornwell (Doane) (Dec 11-4)
- Quarterfinal Brennan Swafford (Graceland University) won by major decision over Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 9-0)
- Cons. Round 4 Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Bechler Metcalf (Northwestern) (Dec 6-3)
- Cons. Round 5 Braydon Johnson (Minnesota West) won by decision over Blake Castillo (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 3-1)

Open 174

Walker Fisher

- Champ. Round 1 Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Isaac Rue (Minnesota West) (Fall 1:31)
- Champ. Round 2 Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Nathan Haynes (Grand View) (Dec 6-1)
- Quarterfinal Jonah Egli (Morningside) won by medical forfeit over Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) (MFF)
- Cons. Round 4 Tate Battani (Iowa State) won by medical forfeit over Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) (MFF)

Open 197

Tyler Jorgensen

- Champ. Round 1 Tyler Jorgensen (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Marcus Dodson (Morningside) (Fall 3:39)
- Quarterfinal Anthony Gaona (Unattached-Nebraska) won by decision over Tyler Jorgensen (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 10-4)
- Cons. Round 2 Tyler Jorgensen (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Julio Sanchez (Wayne State) (Fall 1:44)
- Cons. Round 3 Kaden Sauer (Iowa State) won by fall over Tyler Jorgensen (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 4:30)

Open 197

Dylan Clarke

- Champ. Round 1 Dylan Clarke (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Julio Sanchez (Wayne State) (Fall 1:07)
- Quarterfinal Kyle Anderson (Dickinson State) won by fall over Dylan Clarke (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 3:56)
- Cons. Round 2 Daniel Pena (Midland) won by decision over Dylan Clarke (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 8-3)

Open 285

Christopher James

- Champ. Round 1 Christopher James (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Francis Duggan (Iowa State) won by major decision over Christopher James (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 10-2)
- Cons. Round 2 Alex Aarsvold (South Dakota State University) won by fall over Christopher James (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 3:38)

Open 285

Demitrius Miller

- Champ. Round 1 Daniel Ausloos (Morningside) won by fall over Demitrius Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 2:06)
- Cons. Round 1 Demitrius Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 2 Casey Jones (Dickinson State) won by fall over Demitrius Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 4:57)