DOANE OPEN RESULTS

December 8, 2018 | Crete, Neb.

125

Mario Ybarra

- Champ. Round 1 Mario Ybarra (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Tate Carney (Northwest Kansas Technical College) won by decision over Mario Ybarra (Concordia University) (Dec 9-5)
- Cons. Round 2 Mario Ybarra (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Mario Ybarra (Concordia University) won by decision over Gabriel Sekou (Lindenwood - Belleville (III.)) (Dec 7-3)
- Cons. Round 4 Mario Ybarra (Concordia University) won by major decision over John Cleristor (Iowa Western Community College) (Maj 15-5)
- Cons. Round 5 Eron Haynes (Nebraska Wesleyan) won by decision over Mario Ybarra (Concordia University) (Dec 9-6)

125

Dakota Brace

- Champ. Round 1 Dakota Brace (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 John Cleristor (Iowa Western Community College) won by fall over Dakota Brace (Concordia University) (Fall 2:51)
- Cons. Round 2 Dakota Brace (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Logan McDowell (Bethany (Kan.)) won by fall over Dakota Brace (Concordia University) (Fall 4:19)

141

Kyle Carey

- Champ. Round 1 Kyle Carey (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Scott Fulsos (Nebraska Kearney) won by fall over Kyle Carey (Concordia University) (Fall 4:46)
- Cons. Round 2 Kyle Carey (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Kyle Carey (Concordia University) won by decision over Oliver Phillips (Northwest Kansas Technical College) (Dec 10-8)
- Cons. Round 4 Kyle Carey (Concordia University) won by fall over Sam Loyd (Grand View (Iowa))
 (Fall 5:31)
- Cons. Round 5 Kyle Carey (Concordia University) won by fall over Ernest Caldwell (Cowley College) (Fall 4:11)
- Cons. Round 6 Bat-Erdene Boldmaa (Northwest Kansas Technical College) won by major decision over Kyle Carey (Concordia University) (Maj 21-7)

165

Cyrus Marshall

- Champ. Round 1 Cyrus Marshall (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Brayden Ebbs (Grand View (Iowa)) won by fall over Cyrus Marshall (Concordia University) (Fall 2:02)
- Cons. Round 2 Cyrus Marshall (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Hayden Voxland (Southwest Minnesota State) won by decision over Cyrus Marshall (Concordia University) (Dec 6-0)

165

Blake Castillo

- Champ. Round 1 Blake Castillo (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Jacob Shoop (Grand View (Iowa)) won by fall over Blake Castillo (Concordia University) (Fall 2:12)
- Cons. Round 2 John Cruz (Northwest Kansas Technical College) won by injury default over Blake Castillo (Concordia University) (Inj. 0:00)

174

Walker Fisher

- Champ. Round 1 Walker Fisher (Concordia University) won by fall over Gerald Kenkel (Wayne State) (Fall 2:58)
- Champ. Round 2 Walker Fisher (Concordia University) won by major decision over Damon Piatt (Simpson) (Maj 12-1)
- Quarterfinal Gabriel Rangel (Grand View (Iowa)) won by fall over Walker Fisher (Concordia University) (Fall 0:34)
- Cons. Round 4 Walker Fisher (Concordia University) won by decision over Chris Guest (Grand View (Iowa)) (Dec 9-2)
- Cons. Round 5 Jonah Egli (Unattached) won by fall over Walker Fisher (Concordia University) (Fall 0:22)

174

Deandre Chery - 2nd place

- Champ. Round 1 Deandre Chery (Concordia University) won by injury default over Franco Camarca (Benedictine College) (Inj. 3:11)
- Champ. Round 2 Deandre Chery (Concordia University) won by fall over Garrett Lange (Cowley College) (Fall 2:00)
- Quarterfinal Deandre Chery (Concordia University) won by fall over Nickolas Madsen (Morningside) (Fall 1:47)
- Semifinal Deandre Chery (Concordia University) won by fall over Olen Brattin (Iowa Western Community College) (Fall 3:56)
- 1st Place Match Gabriel Rangel (Grand View (Iowa)) won by fall over Deandre Chery (Concordia University) (Fall 1:31)

184

Tyler Jorgensen

- Champ. Round 1 Tyler Jorgensen (Concordia University) won by decision over Kevin Reamey (Bethany (Kan.)) (Dec 4-2)
- Champ. Round 2 Jj Clark (Nebraska Kearney) won by fall over Tyler Jorgensen (Concordia University) (Fall 0:32)
- Cons. Round 2 Alex Kerr (Nebraska Wesleyan) won by decision over Tyler Jorgensen (Concordia University) (Dec 10-3)

184

Joshua Nelsen

- Champ. Round 1 Joshua Nelsen (Concordia University) won by decision over Joey Ewalt (Barton Community College) (Dec 7-2)
- Champ. Round 2 Joshua Nelsen (Concordia University) won by decision over Shyler Langley (Simpson) (Dec 7-3)
- Quarterfinal Artie Bess (Grand View (Iowa)) won by decision over Joshua Nelsen (Concordia University) (Dec 1-0)
- Cons. Round 4 Jacob Wiley (Morningside) won by major decision over Joshua Nelsen (Concordia University) (Maj 13-3)

197

Martin Solano

- Champ. Round 1 Martin Solano (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Alexander Miller (Lindenwood Belleville (III.)) won by major decision over Martin Solano (Concordia University) (Maj 8-0)
- Cons. Round 2 Martin Solano (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Zeke Silva (Northeast Oklahoma) won by decision over Martin Solano (Concordia University) (Dec 9-4)

197

Bryan McGahan

- Champ. Round 1 Bryan McGahan (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Bryan McGahan (Concordia University) won by fall over Landon Clark (Lindenwood - Belleville (III.)) (Fall 2:13)
- Champ. Round 3 Benjamin Turnbough (Williams Baptist) won by decision over Bryan McGahan (Concordia University) (Dec 9-3)
- Cons. Round 4 Shane Delong (Barton Community College) won by major decision over Bryan McGahan (Concordia University) (Maj 15-5)

285

Demitrius Miller

- Champ. Round 1 Demitrius Miller (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Demitrius Miller (Concordia University) won by decision over Jon Hamilton (Iowa Western Community College) (Dec 6-0)

- Champ. Round 3 Eli Hinojosa (Chadron State) won by fall over Demitrius Miller (Concordia University) (Fall 3:00)
- Cons. Round 4 Andrew Peterson (Southwest Minnesota State) won by major decision over Demitrius Miller (Concordia University) (Maj 12-1)

285

Michael Stann

- Champ. Round 1 Michael Stann (Concordia University) won by decision over Alton Johnson (Midland University) (Dec 4-0)
- Champ. Round 2 Michael Stann (Concordia University) won by fall over Andrew Poumele (Unattached) (Fall 2:00)
- Champ. Round 3 Michael Stann (Concordia University) won by fall over Ronald Broyles (Benedictine College) (Fall 4:17)
- Quarterfinal David Jensen (Nebraska) won by tech fall over Michael Stann (Concordia University) (TF 17-2)
- Cons. Round 6 Michael Stann (Concordia University) won by major decision over Daniel Ausloos (Morningside) (Maj 12-0)
- Cons. Round 7 Austin Emerson (Nebraska) won by decision over Michael Stann (Concordia University) (Dec 5-0)

285

Christopher James

- Champ. Round 1 Christopher James (Concordia University) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 William Mason (Bethany (Kan.)) won by fall over Christopher James (Concordia University) (Fall 2:50)
- Cons. Round 2 Christopher James (Concordia University) won by decision over Malique Trumbo (York (Neb.)) (Dec 2-0)
- Cons. Round 3 Christopher James (Concordia University) won by decision over Jake Smith (Doane University) (Dec 3-0)
- Cons. Round 4 Jacob Robles (Barton Community College) won by fall over Christopher James (Concordia University) (Fall 2:31)