Missouri Valley Invite | January 19-20, 2018

125 – Jerry Stepps III

- Champ. Round 1 Jerry Stepps lii (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Koby Milner (Reinhardt University (GA)) won by decision over Jerry Stepps Iii (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 16-11)
- Cons. Round 2 Jerry Stepps lii (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Jerry Stepps Iii (Concordia (Neb.)) won by major decision over Christopher Sharp (Marian University (IN)) (Maj 15-5)
- Cons. Round 4 Michael Beets (Campbellsville (Ky.)) won by decision over Jerry Stepps lii (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 8-5)

141 – Cameron Devers

- Champ. Round 1 Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Nathan Ryan (Briar Cliff (Iowa)) won by major decision over Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 13-3)
- Cons. Round 2 Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Dylan Veis (Montana State-Northern) (Fall 0:00)
- Cons. Round 4 Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) won by tech fall over Calab Ashe (Graceland University) (TF 15-0)
- Cons. Round 5 Gaige Torres (Indiana Tech) won by decision over Cameron Devers (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 8-3)

141 – Chris Kimball

- Champ. Round 1 Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Curtis Doctor (Reinhardt University (GA)) (Fall 0:00)
- Champ. Round 3 Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Sonny Gulesian (Briar Cliff (Iowa)) (Dec 8-1)
- Quarterfinal Grayson Brenna (Grand View (Iowa)) won by fall over Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:00)
- Cons. Round 6 Gaige Torres (Indiana Tech) won by decision over Chris Kimball (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 6-4)

157 – Jared Woods

- Champ. Round 1 Jared Woods (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Shota Sisco (Cumberland (Tenn.)) won by decision over Jared Woods (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 14-12)
- Cons. Round 2 Jared Woods (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Jared Woods (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Damarea Speller (Wayland Baptist (Texas)) (Dec 9-4)
- Cons. Round 4 Nicholas Drendel (Williams Baptist) won by fall over Jared Woods (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:00)

174 – Walker Fisher

• Champ. Round 1 - Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)

- Champ. Round 2 Scott Sopko (Indiana Tech) won by decision over Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 3-1)
- Cons. Round 2 Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Cons. Round 3 Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Justin Kearney (St. Mary (KS)) (Dec 7-0)
- Cons. Round 4 Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Nathan Garcia (Briar Cliff (Iowa)) (Fall 0:00)
- Cons. Round 5 Jeremiah Reed (Hannibal-LaGrange (MO)) won by major decision over Walker Fisher (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 15-3)

184 – Josh Nelsen

- Champ. Round 1 Joshua Nelsen (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Joshua Nelsen (Concordia (Neb.)) won by fall over Cutter Cox (Wayland Baptist (Texas)) (Fall 0:00)
- Champ. Round 3 Joshua Nelsen (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Gage Hartline (Midland (Neb.)) (Dec 8-6)
- Quarterfinal Tristan Ramberg (Missouri Valley) won by decision over Joshua Nelsen (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 5-0)
- Cons. Round 6 Tyler Noon (Menlo (Calif.)) won by major decision over Joshua Nelsen (Concordia (Neb.)) (Maj 9-0)

184 – Darrin Miller

- Champ. Round 1 Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) received a bye () (Bye)
- Champ. Round 2 Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) won by decision over Andres Villa (Oklahoma City) (Dec 6-2)
- Champ. Round 3 Josh Chiles (Williams Baptist) won by fall over Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) (Fall 0:00)
- Cons. Round 4 Jason Zecchini (Dickinson State (N.D.)) won by decision over Darrin Miller (Concordia (Neb.)) (Dec 5-3)