2014 NAIA National Championships Results for Concordia

125 - Austin Mogg (18-7)

Champ. Round 1 - Austin Mogg (Concordia) 18-7 received a bye () (Bye)

Champ. Round 2 - Austin Mogg (Concordia) 18-7 won by fall over Cody Steiner (Campbellsville) 24-6 (Fall 4:53)

Quarterfinal - Austin Mogg (Concordia) 18-7 won by fall over Jake Stigall (Southern Oregon) 17-12 (Fall 5:39)

133 - Robert Rivera (23-8)

Champ. Round 1 - Robert Rivera (Concordia) 23-8 received a bye () (Bye)

Champ. Round 2 - Robert Rivera (Concordia) 23-8 won by major decision over Andrew Burr (Embry-Riddle) 9-14 (MD 14-5)

Quarterfinal - Scottie Bonds (William Penn) 21-12 won by decision over Robert Rivera (Concordia) 23-8 (Dec 6-5)

Cons. Round 4 - Mitch Pawlak (Indiana Tech) 25-12 won by decision over Robert Rivera (Concordia) 23-8 (Dec 7-6)

133 - Kodie Cole (18-17)

Champ. Round 1 - Joao Vicente (William Penn) 22-9 won by decision over Kodie Cole (Concordia) 18-17 (Dec 4-3)

Cons. Round 1 - Kodie Cole (Concordia) 18-17 received a bye () (Bye)

Cons. Round 2 - Keaton Thomas (Lindsey Wilson) 18-10 won by major decision over Kodie Cole (Concordia) 18-17 (MD 10-2)

149 - Enrique Barajas (18-16)

Champ. Round 1 - Enrique Barajas (Concordia) 18-16 received a bye () (Bye)

Champ. Round 2 - Jake Williams (Cumberland Univ) 34-2 won by tech fall over Enrique Barajas (Concordia) 18-16 (TF-1.5 6:44 (18-2))

Cons. Round 2 - Kyle Terry (Campbellsville) 14-5 won by decision over Enrique Barajas (Concordia) 18-16 (Dec 7-5)

174 - Austin Fehlhafer (28-11)

Champ. Round 1 - Jose Cruz (Embry-Riddle) 12-9 won by major decision over Austin Fehlhafer (Concordia) 28-11 (MD 12-2)

Cons. Round 1 - Austin Fehlhafer (Concordia) 28-11 received a bye () (Bye)

Cons. Round 2 - Austin Fehlhafer (Concordia) 28-11 won by fall over Travis McIntosh (Campbellsville) 22-15 (Fall 0:46)

Cons. Round 3 - Erick Gomez (Lindsey Wilson) 22-18 won by fall over Austin Fehlhafer (Concordia) 28-11 (Fall 5:45)

197 - Ken Burkhardt (21-18)

Champ. Round 1 - Ken Burkhardt (Concordia) 21-18 received a bye () (Bye)

Champ. Round 2 - Stephen Loosbrock (Benedictine) 24-6 won by major decision over Ken Burkhardt (Concordia) 21-18 (MD 8-0)

Cons. Round 2 - AJ Mott (Grand View) 19-9 won by decision over Ken Burkhardt (Concordia) 21-18 (Dec 6-4)