Photo for 12-day Germany and Austria Tour

12-day Germany and Austria Tour

Oct 24, 2017 - Nov 4, 2017

Join Pastor Bryan Drebes ’97 and other Concordia alumni for The Cradle of the Reformation tour, a 12-day tour of the best of Germany and Austria Oct. 24 - Nov. 4, 2017. 

  • $4,699 from Chicago, Ill.
  • $4,899 from Kansas City, Mo.
  • $4,999 from Omaha, Neb.

Additional departure cities available upon request.

Use tour code "Drebes17" to register at RegisterNow.ittworld.com. For further information, please contact: Rev. Bryan Drebes, Pacific Hills Lutheran Church in Omaha, Nebraska. Phone: 402-391-9625. Email: bryandrebes@gmail.com

Event Dates

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017All Day
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017All Day
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017All Day
  • Friday, October 27, 2017All Day
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017All Day
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017All Day
  • Monday, October 30, 2017All Day
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017All Day
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017All Day
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017All Day
  • Friday, November 3, 2017All Day
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017All Day