MAIN OFFICE

Devin Smith
  Athletic Director
   
 
Devin.Smith@cune.edu
402-643-7328
Walz 105A 
Kim Bolling
  Administrative Assistant for Athletics Kimberly.Bolling@cune.edu
402-643-7328
Walz 105A 
Jeremy Geidel
  Special Projects Manager Jeremy.Geidel@cune.edu
402-643-7347
Walz 109K 
Daneen Kovar Theye
  Athletics Business Coordinator
 
Daneen.KovarTheye@cune.edu
402-643-7258
Walz 105A 

SPORTS INFORMATION

Jake Knabel 
  Sports Information  Jake.Knabel@cune.edu
402-643-7392
Walz 108E 

See also: Marketing and communication office

 

HEAD COACHES

Kregg Einspahr 
  Cross Country
Track and Field
Kregg.Einspahr@cune.edu
402-643-7333
Science Hall 206
Jeremy Geidel
  Baseball

 
Jeremy.Geidel@cune.edu
402-643-7347
Walz 109K
Greg Henson
  Women's Soccer

 
Gregory.Henson@cune.edu
402-643-7208
Walz 106E
Daneen Kovar Theye
  Competitive Dance & Cheer

 
Daneen.KovarTheye@cune.edu
402-643-7320 or 402-643-7258
Walz 106C  
Todd LaVelle
  Softball

 
Todd.LaVelle@cune.edu
402-643-7311
Walz 106A
Ben Limback
  Men's Basketball Benjamin.Limback@cune.edu
402-643-7310
Walz 109G
Scott Mattera
  Volleyball
 
Scott.Mattera@cune.edu
402-643-7325
Walz 106H
Brett Muller
  Men's/Women's Golf

 
Brett.Muller@cune.edu
402-643-7323
Walz 106F 
Drew Olson
  Women's Basketball Drew.Olson@cune.edu
402-643-7335
Walz 109J
Dana Vote 
  Wrestling Dana.Vote@cune.edu
402-643-7238
PE 103B
Jason Weides
  Men's Soccer

 
Jason.Weides@cune.edu
402-643-7363
Walz 109H
Vance Winter
  Football Vance.Winter@cune.edu
402-643-7349
PE 180E 
TBA
  Men's/Women's Tennis

 
TBA
402-643-7193
Walz 106G

 

ATHLETIC TRAINERS

Randy Baack
  Head Athletic Trainer
 
Randall.Baack@cune.edu
402-643-7420
Walz 011D
Stacy Dahlkoetter
  Assistant Athletic Trainer
 
Stacy.Dahlkoetter@cune.edu
402-643-7386
Walz 011C
T.J. Schmidt
  Assistant Athletic Trainer
 
Timothy.Schmidt@cune.edu
402-643-7344

See also: Team physicians' page

 

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

 Amy Harms
 

Director of Strength & Conditioning /
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Amy.Harms@cune.edu
402-643-7381
Walz 022B

 

EQUIPMENT

 Zachary Fisher
  Athletic Equipment & Operations Manager
 
Zachary.Fisher@cune.edu
402-643-7327
PE 004