MAIN OFFICE

Devin Smith
  Director of Athletics
   
 
Devin.Smith@cune.edu
402-643-7328
Walz 109L
Angela Muller
  Associate Athletic Director Angela.Muller@cune.edu
402-643-7268
Walz 106H
Cindy Greene
  Administrative Assistant for Athletics Cindy.Greene@cune.edu
402-643-7334
Walz 105A 
Heather Duff
  Athletic Business Coordinator Heather.Duff@cune.edu
402-643-7320
Walz 106C

Athletic Communications

Jake Knabel
  Director of Athletic Communications  Jake.Knabel@cune.edu
402-643-7392
Walz 108E 
Amanda Gubbels
  Assistant Director of Athletic Communications  Amanda.Gubbels@cune.edu
402-643-7285
Walz 108E 

See also: Marketing and communication office


Strength and Conditioning

Todd Berner
  Director of Strength Training and Conditioning Todd.Berner@cune.edu
402-643-7191
Walz 022B


BASEBALL

Ryan Dupic
  Head Baseball Coach

 
Ryan.Dupic@cune.edu
402-643-7347
Walz 106F
Jake Waddle
 

Assistant Head Baseball Coach

 

Jacob.Waddle@cune.edu
Bryce Berg
 

Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach

 

Bryce.Berg_ga@cune.edu


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Ben Limback
  Head Men's Basketball Coach Benjamin.Limback@cune.edu
402-643-7310
Walz 109G
Lance Korell
  Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Lance.Korell@cune.edu


Antoine Young
  Grad Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Antoine.Young_ga@cune.edu



WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Drew Olson
  Head Women's Basketball Coach Drew.Olson@cune.edu
402-643-7335
Walz 109J
Marty Kohlwey
  Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

 
Marty.Kohlwey@cune.edu
402-643-7412
Walz 106B
Abby Mendlik
  Grad Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

 
Abby.Mendlik_ga@cune.edu


CROSS COUNTRY

Kregg Einspahr 
  Head Cross Country /
Track and Field Coach
Kregg.Einspahr@cune.edu
402-643-7333
Science Hall 206
Mark Samuels
  Cross Country /
Track and Field Assistant Coach
Mark.Samuels@cune.edu
402-643-7489
Walz 106D


CHEER/DANCE

Heather Duff
  Dance and Cheer Head Coach Heather.Duff@cune.edu
402-643-7320
Walz 106C


FOOTBALL

Vance Winter
  Head Football Coach Vance.Winter@cune.edu
402-643-7349
PE 180E 
Curran White
  Assistant Head Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator Curran.White@cune.edu
402-643-7199
PE 102B
Patrick Daberkow
  Defensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator Patrick.Daberkow@cune.edu
402-643-7217
PE 102A
Corby Osten
  Special Teams Coordinator / JV Head Coach Corby.Osten@cune.edu
402-643-7195
PE 181A
Wes Coomes
  Graduate Assistant Football Coach Weston.Coomes_ga@cune.edu

Brian Quinn
  Graduate Assistant Football Coach Brian.Quinn_ga@cune.edu


GOLF

Brett Muller
  Head Golf Coach

 
Brett.Muller@cune.edu
402-643-7323
Walz 106F 


MEN'S SOCCER

Jason Weides
  Head Men's Soccer Coach

 
Jason.Weides@cune.edu
402-643-7363
Walz 109H
Nico Luque
  Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Nicolas.Luque_ga@cune.edu



WOMEN'S SOCCER

Greg Henson
  Head Women's Soccer Coach

Gregory.Henson@cune.edu
402-643-7208
Walz 109E
Annika Uden
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Annika.Uden@cune.edu


Jordan Donohoue
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach





SOFTBALL

Todd LaVelle
  Head Softball Coach

 
Todd.LaVelle@cune.edu
402-643-7311
Walz 106A


TENNIS

Joel Reckewey
  Head Tennis Coach

 
Joel.Reckewey@cune.edu
402-643-7193
Walz 106G


TRACK & FIELD

Kregg Einspahr 
  Head Cross Country /
Track and Field Coach
Kregg.Einspahr@cune.edu
402-643-7333
Science Hall 206
Mark Samuels
  Cross Country /
Track and Field Assistant Coach
Mark.Samuels@cune.edu
402-643-7489
Walz 106D
Ed McLaughlin
  Track and Field Assistant Coach Edward.McLaughlinIII@cune.edu
402-643-7397
Walz 106E


VOLLEYBALL

Scott Mattera
  Head Volleyball Coach
 
Scott.Mattera@cune.edu
402-643-7325
Walz 109D
Amanda Abbott
  Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach
 
Amanda.Abbott_ga@cune.edu



Alex Szalawiga
  Assistant Volleyball Coach
 
Alexandria.Szalawiga@cune.edu
402-643-7223
Weller 101


WRESTLING

Dana Vote 
  Head Wrestling Coach Dana.Vote@cune.edu
402-643-7238
PE 103B
Levi Calhoun
  Assistant Wrestling Coach Levi.Calhoun@cune.edu


Tyler Kacmarynski
  Graduate Assistant Wrestling Coach Tyler.Kacmarynski_ga@cune.edu



ATHLETIC TRAINERS

Randy Baack
  Head Athletic Trainer
 
Randall.Baack@cune.edu
402-643-7420
Walz 011D
Stacy Dahlkoetter
  Assistant Athletic Trainer
 
Stacy.Dahlkoetter@cune.edu
402-643-7386
Walz 011C
T.J. Schmidt
  Assistant Athletic Trainer
 
Timothy.Schmidt@cune.edu
402-643-7344
PE 002A

See also: Team physicians' page