MAIN OFFICE

Devin Smith
  Director of Athletics
   
 
Devin.Smith@cune.edu
402-643-7328
Walz 109L
Angela Muller
  Associate Athletic Director Angela.Muller@cune.edu
402-643-7268

Cindy Greene
  Administrative Assistant for Athletics Cindy.Greene@cune.edu
402-643-7328
Walz 105A 
Daneen Kovar
  Athletics Business Coordinator
 
Daneen.KovarTheye@cune.edu
402-643-7320
Walz 106C

Athletic Communications

Jake Knabel 
  Director of Athletic Communications  Jake.Knabel@cune.edu
402-643-7392
Walz 108E 

See also: Marketing and communication office

BASEBALL

Ryan Dupic
  Head Baseball Coach

 
Ryan.Dupic@cune.edu


Rich Eber
  Hitting Coach /
Junior Varsity Coach
 
Rich.Eber@cune.edu
402-643-7404
Walz 006
John Couch
  Graduate Assistant Coach

 
John.Couch@cune.edu


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Ben Limback
  Head Men's Basketball Coach Benjamin.Limback@cune.edu
402-643-7310
Walz 109G
Marty Kohlwey
  Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

 
Marty.Kohlwey@cune.edu
402-643-7412
Walz 106B
Lance Korell
  Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


lance.korell@cune.org


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Drew Olson
  Head Women's Basketball Coach Drew.Olson@cune.edu
402-643-7335
Walz 109J
Debi Smith
  Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Debra.Smith_ga@cune.edu


CROSS COUNTRY

Kregg Einspahr 
  Head Cross Country /
Track and Field Coach
Kregg.Einspahr@cune.edu
402-643-7333
Science Hall 206
Mark Samuels
  Cross Country /
Track and Field Assistant Coach
Mark.Samuels@cune.edu
402-643-7489
Walz 106D

CHEER/DANCE

Daneen Kovar Theye
  Competitive Dance & Cheer Head Coach

 
Daneen.KovarTheye@cune.edu
402-643-7320 or 402-643-7258
Walz 106C  

FOOTBALL

Vance Winter
  Head Football Coach Vance.Winter@cune.edu
402-643-7349
PE 180E 
Curran White
  Assistant Head Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator Curran.White@cune.edu
402-643-7199
PE 102B
Patrick Daberkow
  Defensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator Patrick.Daberkow@cune.edu
402-643-7217
PE 102A
Corby Osten
  Special Teams Coordinator / JV Head Coach Corby.Osten@cune.edu
402-643-7195
PE 181A
Wade Halvorsen
  Graduate Assistant Football Coach Wade.Halvorsen_ga@cune.edu
PE 102

GOLF

Brett Muller
  Head Golf Coach

 
Brett.Muller@cune.edu
402-643-7323
Walz 106F 

MEN'S SOCCER

Jason Weides
  Head Men's Soccer Coach

 
Jason.Weides@cune.edu
402-643-7363
Walz 109H
Nico Luque
  Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach




WOMEN'S SOCCER

Greg Henson
  Head Women's Soccer Coach

Gregory.Henson@cune.edu
402-643-7208
Walz 109E
Annika Uden
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach




Kim Uetrecht
  Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach




Jordan Donohoue
  Women's Soccer Coach




SOFTBALL

Todd LaVelle
  Head Softball Coach

 
Todd.LaVelle@cune.edu
402-643-7311
Walz 106A
Linnea Detrick
  Graduate Assistant Softball Coach

Linnea.Detrick_ga@cune.edu


TENNIS

Joel Reckewey
  Head Tennis Coach

 
Joel.Reckewey@cune.edu
402-643-7193
Walz 106G

TRACK & FIELD

Kregg Einspahr 
  Head Cross Country /
Track and Field Coach
Kregg.Einspahr@cune.edu
402-643-7333
Science Hall 206
Mark Samuels
  Cross Country /
Track and Field Assistant Coach
Mark.Samuels@cune.edu
402-643-7489
Walz 106D
Ed McLaughlin
  Track and Field Assistant Coach Edward.McLaughlinIII@cune.edu
402-643-7397
Walz 106E

VOLLEYBALL

Scott Mattera
  Head Volleyball Coach
 
Scott.Mattera@cune.edu
402-643-7325
Walz 109D
Natalie Nieman
  Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach
 
Natalie.Nieman_ga@cune.edu


Alex Szalawiga
  Assistant Volleyball Coach
 
Alexandria.Szalawiga@cune.edu
402-643-7223
Weller 101

WRESTLING

Dana Vote 
  Head Wrestling Coach Dana.Vote@cune.edu
402-643-7238
PE 103B
Aaron Sweazy
  Graduate Assistant Wrestling Coach Aaron.Sweazy_ga@cune.edu


Tyler Kacmarynski
  Graduate Assistant Wrestling Coach


ATHLETIC TRAINERS

Randy Baack
  Head Athletic Trainer
 
Randall.Baack@cune.edu
402-643-7420
Walz 011D
Stacy Dahlkoetter
  Assistant Athletic Trainer
 
Stacy.Dahlkoetter@cune.edu
402-643-7386
Walz 011C
T.J. Schmidt
  Assistant Athletic Trainer
 
Timothy.Schmidt@cune.edu
402-643-7344
PE 002A

See also: Team physicians' page

EQUIPMENT

 Zachary Fisher
  Athletic Equipment & Operations Manager
 
Zachary.Fisher@cune.edu
402-643-7327
PE 004