Faculty and facilities

Intercultural Studies and Modern Languages faculty members

Vicki Anderson
Department Chair
TESOL Program Director 
(402) 643-7481· Vicki.Anderson@cune.edu · GOC

Julie Johnston Hermann
World & Intercultural Studies Program Director
(402) 643-7354· Julie.Johnston@cune.edu · GOC

Jerry Pfabe
Spanish Program Director
Spanish Instructor
(402) 643-7225 · Jerry.Pfabe@cune.edu · GOC

Trisha Knoell
ASL Instructor
Trisha.Knoell@cune.edu 

Sharon Ling-Yi
Mandarin Instructor 
Ling-Yi.Shao@cune.edu 

John Mehl
Director of Mission Partnerships and Church Relations
Missions Instructor
(402) 643-7393 · John.Mehl@cune.edu · WH 206

Kevin Miller
ASL Instructor
Kevin.Miller@cune.edu 

Margie Propp
ASL Instructor
Margie.Propp@cune.edu 

Amy Royuk
Spanish Instructor
Amy.Royuk@cune.edu 

David Subiabre
Spanish Instructor
David.Subiabre@cune.edu