Faculty and facilities

Social Science faculty members

Joel Helmer
Professor of Geography 
402-643-7302 · Joel.Helmer@cune.edu · Jesse 230

Tobin Beck
Associate Professor of Global Studies
402-643-7343 · Tobin.Beck@cune.edu · Jesse 213

Nancy Elwell
Associate Professor of Psychology 
402-643-7337 · Nancy.Elwell@cune.edu · TLEC 202

Kathy Miller
Professor of Sociology 
402-643-7497 · Kathy.Miller@cune.edu · Jesse 232

Jerry Pfabe
Professor of History 
402-643-7225 · Jerry.Pfabe@cune.edu · 200 Faculty Lane

Matthew Phillips
Associate Professor of History 
402-643-7444 · Matthew.Phillips@cune.edu · Jesse 217

Tim Huntington 
Assistant Professor of Biology & Criminal Justice
402-643-7493 · Tim.Huntington@cune.edu · Science 100

John Hink
Assistant Professor of History
402-643-7464 · John.Hink@cune.edu · Jesse 219

Jamie Hink
Adjunct Professor of History 
402-643-7449 · Jamie.Hink@cune.edu · Jesse 208

Carrie Gottschalk
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
402-643-7455 · Carrie.Gottschalk@cune.edu · Jesse 208