Faculty and facilities

Natural science faculty

Kent Einspahr
Professor of Computer Science
402-643-7315 · Kent.Einspahr@cune.edu · Science 211

Kregg Einspahr

Professor of Biology
402-643-7333 · Kregg.Einspahr@cune.edu · Science 206

Joe Gubanyi

Professor of Biology
402-643-7316 · Joseph.Gubanyi@cune.edu · Science 101

Rob Hermann

Professor of Physics
402-643-7447 · Robert.Hermann@cune.edu · Science 204

Tim Huntington
Associate Professor of Biology & Criminal Justice
402-643-7493 · Tim.Huntington@cune.edu · Science 100

Kyle Johnson
Assistant Professor of Biology
402-643-7319 · Kyle.Johnson@cune.edu · Science 108

John Jurchen
Associate Professor of Chemistry
402-643-7317 · John.Jurchen@cune.edu · Science 201

Kristy Jurchen

Associate Professor of Chemistry
402-643-7324 · Kristy.Jurchen@cune.edu · Science 201

Brent Royuk

Professor of Physics
402-643-7496 · Brent.Royuk@cune.edu · Jesse 232

Don Sylwester
Professor of Computer Science
402-643-7446 · Don.Sylwester@cune.edu · Science 216

Connie Callahan
Adjunct Professor of Biology
402-643-7313 · Connie.Callahan@cune.edu · Science 104

Jenny Herl
Adjunct Professor of Chemistry
402-643-7434 · Jennifer.Herl@cune.edu · Science 103