Faculty and facilities

Mathematics and computer science faculty

Brian Albright
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
402-643-7461 · Brian.Albright@cune.edu · Jesse 204

Kent Einspahr
Professor of Computer Science 
402-643-7315 · Kent.Einspahr@cune.edu · Science 211

Russell Mosemann
Professor of Computer Science 
402-643-7445 · Russell.Mosemann@cune.edu · Science 214B

Edward Reinke
Professor of Mathematics 
402-643-7418 · Edward.Reinke@cune.edu · Jesse 206

John Snow
Associate Professor of Math
402-643-7417 · John.Snow@cune.edu · Jesse 215

Donald Sylwester
Professor of Physics 
402-643-7446 · Don.Sylwester@cune.edu · Science 216