Faculty and facilities

Health and human performance faculty

Randy Baack
Health and Human Performance Instructor 
(402) 643-7420 · Randy.Baack@cune.edu · Walz 011D

Craig Bontrager
Adjunct Health and Human Performace Instructor
(402) 761-2454 · Craig.Bontrager@cune.edu

Vicki Boye
Professor of Health and Human Performance
(402) 643-7236 · Vicki.Boye@cune.edu · Walz 109C

Eunice Goldgrabe
Emeritus Professor of Health and Human Performance
Eunice.Goldgrabe@cune.edu

Amy Harms
Adjunct Health and Human Performance Instructor 
Amy.Harms@cune.edu

Nolan Harms
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Chair of the Health and Human Performance Department
(402) 643-7206 · Nolan.Harms@cune.edu · Walz 109A

Greg Henson
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7208 · Greg.Henson@cune.edu · Walz 109E

Jen Janousek
Director of Masters of Public Health
Associate Professor of Health and Human Performance 
(402) 643-7205 · Jennifer.Janousek@cune.edu · Walz 109B

Patti Jensen
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance 
(402) 643-7384 · Patti.Jensen@cune.edu ·  Walz 107B

Todd LaVelle
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7311 · Todd.LaVelle@cune.edu · Walz 106A

Chris Luther
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
(402) 643-7296 · Chris.Luther@cune.edu · Walz 107A

Scott Mattera
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7325 · Scott.Mattera@cune.edu · Walz 106H

Brett Muller
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7323 · Brett.Muller@cune.edu · Walz 106C

Drew Olson
Adjunct Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7335 · Drew.Olson@cune.edu · Walz 109J

Joel Reckeway
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7193 · Joel.Reckeway@cune.edu · Walz 106A

Megan Shrum
Health and Human Performance Graduate Teaching Assistant
Megan.Shrum@cune.edu 

Nicole Vogel
Health and Human Performance Graduate Teaching Assistant
(402) 643-7484 · Nicole.Vogel@cune.edu · Walz 107C

Curran White
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7199 · Curran.White@cune.edu · PE 102B