Faculty and facilities

Health and human performance faculty

Randy Baack
Health and Human Performance Instructor 
(402) 643-7420 · Randy.Baack@cune.edu · Walz 011D

Craig Bontrager
Adjunct Health and Human Performace Instructor
(402) 761-2454 · Craig.Bontrager@cune.edu

Vicki Boye
Professor of Health and Human Performance
(402) 643-7236 · Vicki.Boye@cune.edu · Walz 109C

Patrick Daberkow
Adjunct Health and Human Performance Instructor 
(402) 643-7217 · Patrick.Daberkow@cune.edu · PE 102A

Eunice Goldgrabe
Emereti Professor of Health and Human Performance
(402) 643-7296 · Eunice.Goldgrabe@cune.edu · Walz 107A

Nolan Harms
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Chair of the Health and Human Performance Department
(402) 643-7206 · Nolan.Harms@cune.edu · Walz 109A

Jen Janousek
Director of Masters of Public Health
Associate Professor of Health and Human Performance
(402) 643-7205 · Jennifer.Janousek@cune.edu · Walz 109B

Patti Jensen
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance 
(402) 643-7384 · Patti.Jensen@cune.edu  

Drew Olson
Adjunct Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7335 · Drew.Olson@cune.edu · Walz 109J

Curran White
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7199 · Curran.White@cune.edu · Walz 106G

Scott Mattera
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7325 · Scott.Mattera@cune.edu · Walz 106A

Greg Henson
Health and Human Performance Instructor
(402) 643-7208 · Greg.Henson@cune.edu · Walz 106E

Corby Osten
Adjunct Health and Human Performance Instructor 
(402) 643-7195 · Corby.Osten@cune.edu · PE 181A 

Harold Pester
Adjunct Health and Human Performance Instructor
Harold.Pester@cune.edu 

Megan Shrum
Health and Human Performance Graduate Teaching Assistant
(402) 643-7296 · Megan.Shrum@cune.edu · Walz 107A