Faculty and facilities

English, communication and theatre arts faculty

 
Lisa Ashby
Professor of English
402-643-7419 · Lisa.Ashby@cune.edu · Jesse 205

Tobin Beck
Associate Professor of Global Studies
402-643-7343 · Tobin.Beck@cune.edu · Jesse 213

Bruce Creed
Professor of Communication
402-643-7309 · Bruce.Creed@cune.edu · Jesse 201

Gabriel Haley
Assistant Professor of English
402-643-7189 · Gabriel.Haley@cune.edu · Jesse 216

Erica Lamm
Assistant Professor of Communication
Erica.Lamm@cune.edu · Jesse 224

Bryan Moore
Associate Professor of Communication & Theatre
402-643-7440 · Bryan.Moore@cune.edu · Jesse 212

Jenny Mueller-Roebke

Professor of English
402-643-7364 · Jenny.Roebke@cune.edu · Weller 104

Daniel Thurber

Professor of English
402-643-7494 · Daniel.Thurber@cune.edu · Jesse 227

Laurie Zum Hofe

Assistant Professor of English
402-643-7478 · Laurie.ZumHofe@cune.edu · Jesse 218