Faculty and facilities

Jesse Hall

Jesse Hall, home to the Department of Business

Jesse Hall houses business classrooms and faculty offices on its first floor. Located along University Lane, the building is named for Rev. F.W.C. Jesse, Concordia’s second president. The building served as a residence hall for students through the spring of 1987.

Business students also take courses in the Thom Leadership Education Center and in Link Library, and make use of their well-equipped computer labs.

Faculty Members

Full-time Faculty

Curt Beck
Associate Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7269 · Curt.Beck@cune.edu · Jesse 103

Timothy Heidorn 
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7331 · Timothy.Heidorn@cune.edu · Jesse 102

Andrew Langewisch
Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7303 · Andrew.Langewisch@cune.edu · Jesse 104

Jonathon Moberly
MBA Program Director and Assistant Professor of Business
402-643-7430 · Jonathon.Moberly@cune.edu · Jesse 101

Aaron Sailer
Accounting Instructor
402-643-7188 · Aaron.Sailer@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Adjunct Faculty for the Traditional Program

Marguerite Barta
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Marguerite.Barta@cune.edu 

Ryan Burger
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Ryan.Burger@cune.edu

Jennifer Ells
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Jennifer.Ells@cune.edu 

Joel Endorf
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Joel.Endorf@cune.edu

Tina Marroquin
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Tina.Marroquin@cune.edu

Adjunct Faculty for the Degree Completion/Adult Education Program

Chris Cassiday
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Chris.Cassiday@cune.edu

Jack Kinworthy
Emeritus Professor of Geography
John.Kinworthy@cune.edu

Tammie Lang
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Tammie.Lang@cune.edu

Erin Rea
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Erin.Rea@cune.edu

Zachary Zimmerman
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Zachary.Zimmerman@cune.edu

Adjunct Faculty for the Masters of Business Administration Program

Nicholas Bergan
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Nicholas.Bergan@cune.edu

David Bierman
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
David.Bierman@cune.edu

Joel Christiansen
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
 Joel.Christiansen@cune.edu

Paul Lytle
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Paul.Lytle@cune.edu

Glen Schmieding
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Glen.Schmieding@cune.edu

Steve Shively
Adjunct Faculty in Business Administration
Steve.Shively@cune.edu