Faculty and facilities

Jesse Hall

Jesse Hall, home to the Department of Business

Jesse Hall houses business classrooms, computer lab and faculty offices on its first floor. Located along University Lane, the building is named for Rev. F.W.C. Jesse, Concordia’s second president. The building served as a residence hall for students through the spring of 1987.

Business students also take courses in one of the newest buildings on campus, the Thom Leadership Education Center, and make use of its well-equipped computer labs.

Faculty Members

Marguerite Barta
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Marguerite.Barta@cune.edu 

Curt Beck
Associate Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7269 · Curt.Beck@cune.edu · Jesse 103

Nicholas Bergan
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Nicholas.Bergan@cune.edu

David Bierman
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
David.Bierman@cune.edu

Ryan Burger
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Ryan.Burger@cune.edu

Chris Cassiday
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Chris.Cassiday@cune.edu

Joel Christiansen
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
 Joel.Christiansen@cune.edu

Jennifer Ells
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Jennifer.Ells@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Joel Endorf
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Joel.Endorf@cune.edu

Clover Frederick
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Clover.Frederick@cune.edu

Timothy Heidorn 
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7331 · Timothy.Heidorn@cune.edu · Jesse 102

Gretchen Jameson
Adjunct Professor of Communication
Gretchen.Jameson@cune.edu

Jack Kinworthy
Emeritus Professor of Geography
John.Kinworthy@cune.edu

Tammie Lang
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Tammie.Lang@cune.edu

Andrew Langewisch
Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7303 · Andrew.Langewisch@cune.edu · Jesse 104

Paul Lytle
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Paul.Lytle@cune.edu

Tina Marroquin
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Tina.Marroquin@cune.edu

Jonathon Moberly
MBA Program Director and Assistant Professor of Business
402-643-7430 · Jonathon.Moberly@cune.edu · Jesse 101

Greta Perel
Adjunct Professor of Communication
Greta.Perel@cune.edu

Kristy Plander
Professor of Business Administration
Kristy.Plander@cune.edu

Erin Rea
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Erin.Rea@cune.edu

Aaron Sailer
Accounting Instructor
402-643-7188 · Aaron.Sailer@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Glen Schmieding
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Glen.Schmieding@cune.edu

Steve Shively
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Steve.Shively@cune.edu

Zachary Zimmerman
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Zachary.Zimmerman@cune.edu