Faculty and facilities

Jesse Hall

Jesse Hall, home to the Department of Business

Jesse Hall houses business classrooms, computer lab and faculty offices on its first floor. Located along University Lane, the building is named for Rev. F.W.C. Jesse, Concordia’s second president. The building served as a residence hall for students through the spring of 1987.

Business students also take courses in one of the newest buildings on campus, the Thom Leadership Education Center, and make use of its well-equipped computer labs.

Faculty Members

Marguerite Barta
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Marguerite.Barta@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Curt Beck
Associate Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7269 · Curt.Beck@cune.edu · Jesse 101A

Nicholas Bergan
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Nicholas.Bergan@cune.edu · Jesse 105

David Bierman
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · David.Bierman@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Ryan Burger
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Ryan.Burger@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Chris Cassiday
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Chris.Cassiday@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Joel Christiansen
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Joel.Christiansen@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Jennifer Ells
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Jennifer.Ells@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Joel Endorf
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Joel.Endorf@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Clover Frederick
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Clover.Frederick@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Timothy Heidorn 
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7331 · Timothy.Heidorn@cune.edu · Jesse 102

Gretchen Jameson
Adjunct Professor of Communication
402-643-7427 · Gretchen.Jameson@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Jack Kinworthy
Emeritus Professor of Geography
402-643-7427 · John.Kinworthy@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Tammie Lang
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Tammie.Lang@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Andrew Langewisch
Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7303 · Andrew.Langewisch@cune.edu · Jesse 104

Paul Lytle
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Paul.Lytle@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Tina Marroquin
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Tina.Marroquin@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Jonathon Moberly
MBA Program Director and Assistant Professor of Business
402-643-7430 · Jonathon.Moberly@cune.edu · Jesse 101

Greta Perel
Adjunct Professor of Communication
402-643-7427 · Greta.Perel@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Kristy Plander
Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Kristy.Plander@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Erin Rea
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Erin.Rea@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Aaron Sailer
Accounting Instructor
402-643-7188 · Aaron.Sailer@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Glen Schmieding
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Glen.Schmieding@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Steve Shively
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Steve.Shively@cune.edu · Jesse 105

William Wolfram
Emeritus Professor of Art
402-643-7427 · William.Wolfram@cune.edu · Jesse 105

Zachary Zimmerman
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
402-643-7427 · Zachary.Zimmerman@cune.edu · Jesse 105