Faculty and facilities

James Bockelman
Professor of Art 
402-643-7490 · James.Bockelman@cune.edu · Brommer 105

Seth Boggs 
Assistant Professor of Art and Art Computer Lab Manager
402-643-7462 · Seth.Boggs@cune.edu · Brommer 207

Kari Caddell
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Kari.Caddell@cune.edu 

Bradley Peters
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Bradley.Peters@cune.edu 

Brenda Robson
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Brenda.Robson@cune.edu 

Don Robson 
Associate Professor of Art
Art Department Chair
402-643-7498 • Donald.Robson@cune.edu • Brommer 107

Josh Smith
Assistant Professor of Art
402-643-7348 · Joshua.Smith@cune.edu · Brommer 012

Lynn Soloway
Professor of Art
402-643-7435 · Lynn.Soloway@cune.edu · Brommer 211

Mary Springer
Adjunct Instructor of Art
Mary.Springer@cune.edu 


William Wolfram

Emeritus Professor of Art
402-643-7499 · William.Wolfram@cune.edu · Brommer 111