Library staff

General Information & Circulation Desk
402-643-7254 Library@cune.edu



Philip Hendrickson
Director of Library Services
402-643-7358

Philip.Hendrickson@cune.edu


Holly Helmer
Catalog Librarian
402-643-7359

Holly.Helmer@cune.edu


Tom Krenzke
Reference and Instruction Librarian
402-643-7256

Tom.Krenzke@cune.edu

Lois Mannigel

Coordinator for Serials and Interlibrary Loans

402-643-7255

Lois.Mannigel@cune.edu

Kathy Rippstein
Circulation Supervisor
402-643-7253

Kathy.Rippstein@cune.edu