Contact information

Contact information

Seth Meranda
  Director of Marketing and Communication 
seth.meranda@cune.edu
402-643-7220
Weller Hall 208

Holly Matzke
  Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Communication Holly.Matzke@cune.edu
402-643-7279
Weller Hall 208
  
Jen Suggitt
  Marketing Communication Specialist  Jennifer.Suggitt@cune.edu
402-643-7266
Weller Hall 208
Jake Knabel
  Sports Information Director Jake.Knabel@cune.edu
402-643-7392
Walz 108E
Danielle Luebbe
  Writer and Social Media Producer Danielle.Luebbe@cune.edu
402-643-7284
Weller Hall 208
Aaron Nix
  Video Producer and Multimedia Developer  Aaron.Nix@cune.edu
402-643-7362
Weller Hall 208

General contact information
  402-643-7276 Info@cune.edu